User Log On
Gallery

Vance Memorial Presbyterian Vance Memorial Presbyterian

Member Directory Member Directory

There are 86 registered users on Vance Memorial Presbyterian.

New UsersSearch By Location

Name First On Last On Location Actions
Jane Schockey User is administrator Tue, Jun 12, 2007 1 month ago ViewMessage
Howard Monroe Sun, Jul 1, 2007 8 years, 8 months ago ViewMessage
Mike Norman Mon, Aug 6, 2007 7 years, 3 months ago ViewMessage
John Hargleroad Fri, Sep 14, 2007 9 years, 11 months ago ViewMessage
Judie Artzberger Mon, Nov 5, 2007 9 years, 9 months ago ViewMessage
Terri Dudash Mon, Nov 5, 2007 9 years, 9 months ago ViewMessage
Linda Tue, Nov 6, 2007 4 years, 8 months ago ViewMessage
John Rickloff Tue, Nov 6, 2007 8 years, 3 months ago ViewMessage
Mark Kenamond Sun, Nov 18, 2007 9 years, 8 months ago ViewMessage
Karen Seabright Wed, Nov 21, 2007 7 years, 4 months ago ViewMessage
chris musicaro Fri, Nov 23, 2007 9 years, 6 months ago ViewMessage
Janet Hart Mon, Nov 26, 2007 9 years, 8 months ago Wheeling, West Virginia ViewMessage
Kendra Hicks Fri, Nov 30, 2007 9 years, 8 months ago Wheeling, West Virginia ViewMessage
Tim Busch Sun, Dec 9, 2007 8 years, 3 months ago Springfield, Virginia ViewMessage
Amy Mon, Dec 10, 2007 9 years, 5 months ago ViewMessage
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 15 out of 83